36th Annual Competitive Art Exhibition 2019

By 27 August, 2019
Loading Map....

Event
36th Annual Competitive Art Exhibition 2019

Date & Time
Tuesday 27th Aug 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Hervey Bay Regional Gallery

Address
166 Old Maryborough Rd
Hervey Bay
QLD
4655


36th Annual Competitive Art Exhibition 2019

The highly anticipated annual competitive exhibition by the Hervey Bay Art Society attracts entries of 2D mediums from across Australia. Seven award categories with styles ranging from traditional to contemporary.

Since it’s debut in 1983, the exhibition has only grown in strength, with some 150 works displayed at last years event – all vying for a healthy prize pool of $6,700.

Please contact https://www.facebook.com/Hervey-Bay-Art-Society-Gallery-5-1510512905906982/ for entry forms.

Image: Shannus O’Sullivan, Dawn Service, acrylic on paper 2018


all future events at Hervey Bay Regional Gallery
  • Early - Friday 18th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Saturday 19th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Sunday 20th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Monday 21st Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Thursday 24th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Friday 25th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Saturday 26th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Sunday 27th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Monday 28th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Tuesday 29th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Wednesday 30th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Thursday 31st Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Friday 1st Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Saturday 2nd Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Sunday 3rd Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Monday 4th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Tuesday 5th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Wednesday 6th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Thursday 7th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Friday 8th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Saturday 9th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Sunday 10th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Monday 11th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
1 2
view all Fraser Coast events

Leave a Reply