Wildlife Day

By 28 September, 2019
Loading Map....

Event
Wildlife Day

Date & Time
Saturday 28th Sep 2019
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Location
Hervey Bay Regional Gallery

Address
166 Old Maryborough Rd
Hervey Bay
QLD
4655


Wildlife Day

10am-1pm Visit the Discovery Sphere and see the folks from the Wildlife Sanctuary with their dingoes and reptiles.

No bookings required.


all future events at Hervey Bay Regional Gallery
  • Early - Friday 18th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Saturday 19th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Sunday 20th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Monday 21st Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Thursday 24th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Friday 25th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Saturday 26th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Sunday 27th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Monday 28th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Tuesday 29th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Wednesday 30th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Thursday 31st Oct 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Friday 1st Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Saturday 2nd Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Sunday 3rd Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Monday 4th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Tuesday 5th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Wednesday 6th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Thursday 7th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Friday 8th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Saturday 9th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Sunday 10th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Early - Monday 11th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
1 2
view all Fraser Coast events

Leave a Reply